UTP in the West Blvd Library

Hey there great ppl!

So today I had a great time at the West Blvd Library performing poetry for the local book club. I was happily asked to join the Guerilla Poets our affiliates. I shared poems from both of my books Sakura: A Luvleeh Experience Volume 1 & 2. Order & Read TODAY!

I want  to thank GP for the great experience- I even got to paint!!! super cool art! I ended up networking and sharing more about UTP and my mission with the book club! I look fwd to doing more and supporting our affiliates!

 

Today has had much progress! Keep Spreading Unity Through Poetry!!!!!

Love-

Luvleeh

Creator of UTP

 

Leave a Reply

